Home > Artwork, Pictures > Typographic Portraits

Typographic Portraits


Typographic Portrait salah satu desain gambar yang menggunakan huruf. Sama halnya dengan karikatur hanya saja disini huruflah yang digunakan untuk membentuk suatu objek tertentu. Huruf yang digunakan bisa berupa huruf apa saja tergantung dengan tujuan yang ingin dihasilkan oleh sang desainer. Dibawah ini merupakan beberapa contoh jadi gambar Typographi.































Sumber

Categories: Artwork, Pictures Tags:
  1. March 14, 2013 at 8:55 am

    Everything is very open with a precise description
    of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is very helpful.

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. March 28, 2013 at 2:05 pm

    I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later
    and see if the problem still exists.

  3. February 8, 2014 at 7:32 am

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the
    most useful websites on the web. I most certainly will recommend this blog!

  4. March 10, 2014 at 1:37 am

    my work… after inspire some of those work…

  5. November 27, 2014 at 9:42 am

    I relish, cause I found just what I used to be having a look for.

    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a great day. Bye

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

