Home > Info, Social > What do you do if you love someone but she doesn’t care about you in the same way?

What do you do if you love someone but she doesn’t care about you in the same way?


Various Answer :

  • Sweetie, if she does not care why should you? Don’t keep fighting for someone who will not fight for you in return. Life is too short and there is someone out there that will be just as interested in you as you are in her. Take that advise from someone who knows.
  • Well, I definitely and absolutely agree with the answer above me. If she doesn’t show any signs at all of even caring about you at all even in the future, just try and forget about her. No matter how much it hurts to even consider driving her out of your memory. You have only one life to live, and you shouldn’t spend all your time dwelling over someone who doesn’t care about you. There’s someone out there that loves you just as much as you love her, just don’t loose hope. She’s one girl, there are plenty in the world.
  • Look, I’m a girl and the same situation happened to me, it was reverse, because he said he loved me, but I didn’t nor do I feel that way for him. So, to tell u the truth there isn’t really a way for u get back with her in the way you want. My advice is to avoid her when she’s flirting with a guy or closely talking to a guy, because you are going to cause yourself pain. Maybe, the feeling for her will enviably form into a different form of love the way she has it for you.
  • I am a girl, and have been told those three terrifying words more than once. If someone doesn’t love you, the smart and rational thing to do. But love isn’t smart OR rational. If you stay patient, and get closer to this special person and maybe, things might change. You may see the real them, and decide that they aren’t worth the time. Or they might see the real you, and realize that you are more special to them than they previously thought. You can never give up hope!! Keep going. Pursue everything.
  • I think you should carry on trying for them because you only live once and at the end of the day if you really have bad feeling for them then you shouldn’t have to forget about them till you know if they definitely don’t like you back.
  • TRUST, I’m in the same boat at the moment and its killing me that I can’t tell the person how I feel but keep trying till you know for sure. don’t give up but don’t look desperate at the same time.
  • if you loved someone and she does not feel the same way maybe she is not ready for a relationship i wouldn’t give up but i also wouldn’t make any advances towards the person. if he knows that you are interested and knows that you will always be around, then make yourself scarce and maybe he will get the idea you don’t care anymore and if he cares at all that person will come to you if it was meant to be. men don’t like to be ignored or snubbed, they like the attention, so just sit back and see if he comes to you and if hr don’t then move on there’s plenty of fish in the ocean
  • I’m a girl and I had to change my mind about guys before. If you keep on trying I’m sure she will fall for you in the end.
  • Give up because if she don’t care bout you then why waste your time in life there are people who you can sometimes never have is sucks to her buts its the truth!
  • I’m a girl myself and I have been told that many times but if you tell her or him and you know they truly love you back then i just want to say good luck with your love I have been called A misses clause, I love you, baby girl, hot stuff and I’m just 12 but I think you should say it at least once.
  • Just make sure that you have told her to her face that you really like her and if you definitely no she doesn’t like you move on there’s plenty more fish in the sea.
  • Tell her but if u don’t want to do that hold on 2 her make her feel like shes really special.
  • I agree with the first answer, if she doesn’t love you there is nothing you can do. I know it hurts to imagine yourself forgetting about her, but how can you honestly be happy with someone who cant return your love.
  • This is for face and looks the other way. Give a girl a compliment and she says “whatever”. Am I really going to tell her I love her? I’ am afraid she might kill me.
  • A girl would just do her best to be polite in saying that she can’t return the affection, and if she does like you she will possibly have some affection for you. Ask her what she thinks of you but don’t just dump her without talking to her because that is just rude anymore and we were 3 days! I was in the town in a shop I checked my Texts and there it was! I nearly had a break down.
  • love is like a plant. love can grow and Love needs time to grow

Source : http://wiki.answers.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

